Sixteen Films Homepage

The Ken Loach Collection - Vol 1

The Ken Loach Collection - Vol 1

Ken Loach in one of Britain's most respected film makers with a career spanning over forty years. This collection reflects his own choice of work and shows how true he has stayed to storytelling subjects and directing style.

  • Poor Cow (1967)
  • Kes (1969)
  • The Gamekeeper (1980)
    Remastered and including feature commentary with the director
  • Riff-Raff (1991)
  • Raining Stones (1993)
  • Ladybird Ladybird (1994)
  • Bread and Roses (2000)
  • The Navigators (2002)
    Including bonus material

The box set includes many unseen stills from this selection of films as well as a bonus documentary disc profiling the director and a 16 page companion booklet.

Note: This product is available for PAL Region 2 only

Special Offer

Buy this product with the 'Ken Loach Collection - Vol 2' for £95.00 inc VAT


£50.00 inc Vat

All required fields are marked with a star (*). Click the 'Add To Cart' or 'Add To Wish List' button at the bottom of this form to proceed.

Item Quantity

Enter the appropriate quantity for this item below.